Transfered to the main grid!

6 Dec

After endless hours of waiting for the support staff to finally give me some descent information, I transferred to the main grid on Nov. 25th!!The first thing I noticed was that I got teleported to an Adult rated welcome area, first thing I did was teleport away!! The Main Grid is huge, so for all of you Teen Grid residents who will be moved to PG rated areas on the main grid, there will be tons of PG rated sim’s to look in!! :]

I have been hunting down many PG rated sims for all the Teen’s who will be coming in new year. I will post up new sims on the blog and keep you guys updated about everything that happens on the main grid 🙂

Leave a Reply

