Minecraft – What is this game about?

17 Dec

So I have been hearing recently allot about Minecraft and started to wonder what it was all about. So i went on it’s website and I decided to try out the free version just to get an idea. I start playing and the first thing I do was destroy ground under me by clicking. Woops! So i destroyed my way up to the surface. Then I go on a destruction spree destroying everything on my way šŸ˜›

Then I decide to try to build my self a house, and I failed!! šŸ˜¦ I think the block I used was concrete or something like that. It was a fun game šŸ™‚

Worth trying!

Leave a Reply

